Contact Us

The Wabanaki Commission on Land and Stewardship is currently supported by Darren Ranco, Suzanne Greenlaw, and Tony Sutton, who collectively refer to themselves as the three sisters. The three sisters use consensus-based decision making to work collaboratively to support the ideas and directions by Wabanaki Commissioners. 

For general inquiries, please email us at